Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2005 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

*Update* Front page! I like to thank Tom Fulp,you rock man!My co animator Rob "Zeotrope",my co writer Mike Reeves and everyone who helped out along the way of getting this done. And too everyone who watched,commented and voted.Could'nt have done it without you guys. Mk 3 will be up soon.

I think I made you guys wait way too long lol.Without further or due ladies and gentalmen.

It may not be as good as the first MK was..man I was surpised how well that turned out, but its still funny. My co-writer Mike Reeves lended a hand this time around for voices (Which is why scorpions voice is diffrent..hey I ended up doing all the voices last time lol).

I tryed to develope the characters more in this episode. The last esp was focased manily around Scoprion and I felt alot of the other characters did'nt get much of backround to them.

Well I wont keep you guys longer..go..watch...make pop corn too! Everythings berter with pop corn!

Reviews


shoot2thrillshoot2thrill

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2005

Wow

Thats like the easiest protection point I've ever gotten.



jeremiah-castrojeremiah-castro

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2005

ive been waiting for this.

it may not have been as good as the first one, but alone, this is simply awsome!
keep up the great work.


People find this review helpful!

ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2005

It's about time. =D

I have been waiting for part 2 for a while now and i was sure as hell not dissapointed in it,it was hilarous and more (loved goro in it lol) i really enjoyed it,excellent job! =D



Endangered-HumanEndangered-Human

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2005

FINNALLY!

Scorpians voice was better in part 1 -_- and..part 1 was was funnier, much funnier, then again, sequals are not usually better.

It was ok, but the first was much better



JabTVJabTV

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2005

that was good and all...

but you could have done a bit better on the voices