Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2005 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

*Update* Front page! I like to thank Tom Fulp,you rock man!My co animator Rob "Zeotrope",my co writer Mike Reeves and everyone who helped out along the way of getting this done. And too everyone who watched,commented and voted.Could'nt have done it without you guys. Mk 3 will be up soon.

I think I made you guys wait way too long lol.Without further or due ladies and gentalmen.

It may not be as good as the first MK was..man I was surpised how well that turned out, but its still funny. My co-writer Mike Reeves lended a hand this time around for voices (Which is why scorpions voice is diffrent..hey I ended up doing all the voices last time lol).

I tryed to develope the characters more in this episode. The last esp was focased manily around Scoprion and I felt alot of the other characters did'nt get much of backround to them.

Well I wont keep you guys longer..go..watch...make pop corn too! Everythings berter with pop corn!

Reviews


Teh-SatanistTeh-Satanist

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2005

DUDE!?!?

Whut happened to scorpion's voice? The original movie was slightly better but not by a great margin. You guys need Scorpion's voice back. Waiting for the next on.

-PMT



GoatKingGoatKing

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 31, 2005

Scopion!

I want Scopions First Voice Back!!! It sounded alot more funny



Slayer-PlayerSlayer-Player

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2005

another good one

its not AS good as the first one but yea still funny. lol goros a fucking bitch lol. and so is scorpion lol. Btw i saw the "penis wrinkle" like in the first one.lol he always gets beat up.



Mesume0DateMesume0Date

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2005

Uhhh

Usually i say good things about Mortal Kombat parodies or something...But this was kind of childish.....Like Raiden and Scorpion act like they are friends with Bareny the Dinosuar and everyone from Seseme Street.......



HoKaGe-SaMaHoKaGe-SaMa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2005

^^

I CHALLENGE YOU TO MORTAL KOMBAT!!!! LOL scorpion is the best :) like said good flash but yur first was damn funny ( Make more with scorpion in it often :P)