Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2005 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

*Update* Front page! I like to thank Tom Fulp,you rock man!My co animator Rob "Zeotrope",my co writer Mike Reeves and everyone who helped out along the way of getting this done. And too everyone who watched,commented and voted.Could'nt have done it without you guys. Mk 3 will be up soon.

I think I made you guys wait way too long lol.Without further or due ladies and gentalmen.

It may not be as good as the first MK was..man I was surpised how well that turned out, but its still funny. My co-writer Mike Reeves lended a hand this time around for voices (Which is why scorpions voice is diffrent..hey I ended up doing all the voices last time lol).

I tryed to develope the characters more in this episode. The last esp was focased manily around Scoprion and I felt alot of the other characters did'nt get much of backround to them.

Well I wont keep you guys longer..go..watch...make pop corn too! Everythings berter with pop corn!

Reviews


MRBALLINMRBALLIN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

not as funny

alright but do not think it was as funny as the 1st one



KEYBLADE48091KEYBLADE48091

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

HAHA

JESH I THOUGHT FOR SURE WHEN SCORPIAN SAID "I CHALLAGE YOU TO MORTAL COMBAT" THAT WAS THE END OF THE FROZEN GIRL...



JoeMillionare16JoeMillionare16

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 31, 2008

pretty funny

not as good as the last but still funny.i luv the irony when he said no one bases shows on games.this epsode decribes my girlfriends heart its"as cold as ice.



Christian676Christian676

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

That was SWEET!

(Just like the other one)



DgonzalesDgonzales

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

sweet

fuking sweet