Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2005 | 5:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thing-Thing 2 is underway. Check out my site for more details.
--Update 2--
w00t front page! Thanks for your support everyone, I appreciate and I'm still reading all of your reviews. About all of the Madness comments: Niether I nor Krinkles are the first people to make a mouse aiming 3rd person shooter engine, and I realize that it's black and white in the beginning, but I wanted for the game to seem dismal and grey until you eventually make your way into the colorful outside world. In those respects, I think that this may play somewhat like madness, but they are 2 very different games.
--Update--
Daily Feature! Thanks Everyone. I've been reading all of your reviews, and thanks for your imput. Also, you have to shoot your way out of the first room for everyone who didn't get that.

This is a game engine that I came up with a while back and it was purely for experimental purposes. I'm creating a full game around an engine similar to this and I wanted to get some feedback on it before I get too far into it.
Controls are A and D move W jump SPACE is open doors, F is change weapons and mouse Aim/shoot.
You can shoot out vents to move past an area.
Note: there's only one level in this, so it's kinda short. Try the all weapons cheat, it adds in a bunch of guns that you can't get in normal mode.

Reviews


tuspm1tuspm1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

AWESOME! This went right on my favorites list!

What an awesome game! As soon as I started playing, this game went right on my favorite games list! MUST-PLAY!!!



thesempaithesempai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2005

you have to play this game!

this game was awesome!! the style of the graphics was cool! the game play was good! and the music was really atmospheric! the ending was kinda annoying, but only cos the game was so good, i wanted to play more! make a sequel sonn!



shamxshamx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2005

awesome game.

I like it, reminds me of madness.
5/5



killerthe4thkillerthe4th

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Cool.

Its A really Good Game The fact That The people Have Only plack nad White Is Awsome :3


People find this review helpful!

HideTheGun007HideTheGun007

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2005

Love it

I love this game soooo much! I like it more than madness interactive cuz when i try to pick up guns in that game, the cursor goes off the screen and i cant do it, but something i dot get about this game, at the part where you see that bossy all cut up and bloody, and it says to press space to examine, and it comes back to life and kills you...is that the end, or am i missing something?