Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2005 | 5:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thing-Thing 2 is underway. Check out my site for more details.
--Update 2--
w00t front page! Thanks for your support everyone, I appreciate and I'm still reading all of your reviews. About all of the Madness comments: Niether I nor Krinkles are the first people to make a mouse aiming 3rd person shooter engine, and I realize that it's black and white in the beginning, but I wanted for the game to seem dismal and grey until you eventually make your way into the colorful outside world. In those respects, I think that this may play somewhat like madness, but they are 2 very different games.
--Update--
Daily Feature! Thanks Everyone. I've been reading all of your reviews, and thanks for your imput. Also, you have to shoot your way out of the first room for everyone who didn't get that.

This is a game engine that I came up with a while back and it was purely for experimental purposes. I'm creating a full game around an engine similar to this and I wanted to get some feedback on it before I get too far into it.
Controls are A and D move W jump SPACE is open doors, F is change weapons and mouse Aim/shoot.
You can shoot out vents to move past an area.
Note: there's only one level in this, so it's kinda short. Try the all weapons cheat, it adds in a bunch of guns that you can't get in normal mode.

Reviews


mephileszxmephileszx

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

THE FIRST PART THAT I CANT GET OUT



Matthew41226Matthew41226

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Go to the cell 318 it has 3 Glock 18 and 4 life packs.



nejininja3nejininja3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

wow, the ending is really unfair!



fatman034fatman034

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

last part wow crazy lol



GMR516GMR516

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

THIS IS SO GOOD! Could you please, please, please email the .fla file for this game? I have been trying to make a game like this forever!!! Please? my email is "[email protected]"


People find this review helpful!