Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2005 | 5:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thing-Thing 2 is underway. Check out my site for more details.
--Update 2--
w00t front page! Thanks for your support everyone, I appreciate and I'm still reading all of your reviews. About all of the Madness comments: Niether I nor Krinkles are the first people to make a mouse aiming 3rd person shooter engine, and I realize that it's black and white in the beginning, but I wanted for the game to seem dismal and grey until you eventually make your way into the colorful outside world. In those respects, I think that this may play somewhat like madness, but they are 2 very different games.
--Update--
Daily Feature! Thanks Everyone. I've been reading all of your reviews, and thanks for your imput. Also, you have to shoot your way out of the first room for everyone who didn't get that.

This is a game engine that I came up with a while back and it was purely for experimental purposes. I'm creating a full game around an engine similar to this and I wanted to get some feedback on it before I get too far into it.
Controls are A and D move W jump SPACE is open doors, F is change weapons and mouse Aim/shoot.
You can shoot out vents to move past an area.
Note: there's only one level in this, so it's kinda short. Try the all weapons cheat, it adds in a bunch of guns that you can't get in normal mode.

Reviews


iiShad0wxiiShad0wx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

GREAT GAME. ITS AWESOME FOR THE FIRST GAME. This game is great. (SPOILER) For the people stuck in your cell, punch the guy in your cell and kill him, use his pistol (press F) and shoot the air vent above you.


People find this review helpful!

zyder4114zyder4114

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

its like shit!!!!! i like it ^_^



Pa4ooPa4oo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Thing Thing the best!



allanmario1031allanmario1031

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

what do u do at the end of the game just ouit or what? me dont know?



mephileszxmephileszx

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

THE FIRST PART THAT I CANT GET OUT