Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2005 | 2:37 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 31, 2005
  • Daily 2nd Place August 28, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE* : SQFP3 Part 2 is out! Link is..

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/portal/view/265713

Due to the actual full movie's filesize, i had to split it into 3 parts. This is the first part of SQFP3, and I must say...this project is the best work i have done up to date. This took me over a whole year to complete, but i believe in the end it's worth it. If you somehow dislike this movie and it disappoints you, then I'm terribly sorry..I seriously tried my best.

During the movie, you'll notice Knuckles and Shadow's super forms have been severly tweaked. (you'll see the new revamped True Super Knuckles in part 2 of this movie).

Enjoy!... and I seriously hope I didn't fail again...

Reviews


Animetion24Animetion24

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

Very good...

However, why did you use the old sonic sprite rather than the newer one? I think it has more fighting sprites



wikedcoldwikedcold

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

awesome

way better than smbz the chaotic sword flaming knuckle and the mechanical summon awesome #1 series of sonic top that freekin mario



wwe13wwe13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

awesome

whoa this is awesome just one thing why is this 17 not 18



mechasonic12mechasonic12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Simply Great.

I Like the fact that you added some voice. And upgraded the Sound FX. Sonic has now unlocked his dark side! Shadow won't think Sonic is weakish anymore!



byebye10byebye10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

WEW!!! WOW!!!!

Sonic just got sore eyes!