Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2005 | 11:02 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Over There
    Over There Full length clay animation from Dustball and gel!

Author Comments

It's here! The exciting conclusion of "Over There". It's the claymation event of the week!

Reviews


JipperJipper

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Best Thing Ever!

I bow down to you and your greatness! Your claymation movie was fantastic, and I hope it comes to a festival near me. Sublime!



WallBreakerWallBreaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

Great Claymation

I love claymation, it seems like it takes a whole different skill than flash, it is just something that takes time and skill. I loved it, nice storyline and characters, great voice acting. If you want to reply, tell me how long it took to do all five episodes please. Thanks for a breath of fresh air.


Dustball responds:

Thanks! It wasn't made it 5 episodes it was just on long movie. I only split it up into segments to submit to NG. I believe it took about 3 months to animate, and it took about a month for me to do the re-edit, re-record the sound and create the music.


foxyboyfoxyboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2005

so cool

i am a claymaytr to mine suck how do u to it so good?????? yours is the best i seen.



freakyman999999freakyman999999

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

IT WAS SOO NEW!

IT WAS VERY GOOD AND I WANT IT TO PASS I THINK IT WILL ITS VERY KOOL BUT A LITTLE BAD GRAPHICS BUT STILL AWSOME!!!!!



lxC0nfid3ntRedxllxC0nfid3ntRedxl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2007

GREAT GREAT AND GREAT

haha it is soooo funny, i loved the WHOLE SERIES, make another series, just saying props to music it was good


People find this review helpful!