Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2005 | 11:02 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Over There
    Over There Full length clay animation from Dustball and gel!

Author Comments

It's here! The exciting conclusion of "Over There". It's the claymation event of the week!

Reviews


EveryVillianIsLemonsEveryVillianIsLemons

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2009

what to say, what to say,...

I liked it, i thought it was good. The plot was good but it did not carry out right, like it was rushed. I know clay animation is hard. It takes alot of patience so i guess it seemed rushed for a reson, maybe. So I rate ten. :) I would have given up alot earlier, so, yah. IT WAS GREAT.



aussieblokeaussiebloke

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2006

Simple But Amusing!

You really do have a lot of spare time don't you? Love your animations!

Keep 'em coming!


Dustball responds:

None actually. I work 8-5 then I come home and work on animation and music until about 1am. I sure wish I could quite my day job!


mr-johnson22mr-johnson22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2005

Best. Movies. Ever.

You guys deserve 5 Dialy Features for this. It's a shame that it had to be chopped up into tiny bits, but that doesn't stop Over There from being the best series on Newgrounds. This must have taken a very, very, very long time (you said the card car transformation alone took an hour) and a ton of effort, not to mention the skill and determination it took to make those wonderful camera angles and to competely re-do the movie to make it the way it is now. I would have given this movie a 7, but it only goes up to 5 and I had to vote seperately on all 5 parts. Nevertheless, this is an amazing claymation movie that deserves all the respect on Newgrounds. Please make an Over There 2!



EscobariaEscobaria

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

phantom

w00t w00t this is a realy great series i love the animation i am learning from ur animations because i am making a clamation soon and i hope it will turn out good but viva la over there ps: i voted 5


People find this review helpful!

SpiffynessSpiffyness

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2005

Rocked

I've rated every previous Over There a solid 4 outta five, but this one was SO much better. The transforming card ship thingy scene was truly amazing, it must've been very hard to do. Everything else was great aw well. Anyone who BLAMs this one can't appreciate a good flash.


People find this review helpful!