Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2005 | 11:02 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Over There
    Over There Full length clay animation from Dustball and gel!

Author Comments

It's here! The exciting conclusion of "Over There". It's the claymation event of the week!

Reviews


smi1eysmi1ey

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2005

Excellent beyond all doubt!

Thank you. That was some of the most fun I've had on NG ever! It blows me how you were able to do some of the things you did. The flying ship was so smooth... and the falling books and stuff!?! Man... that was absolutely amazing. And seriously, the writing was incredible! This series desrves the #1 spot in the portal!



KiddieViddiesKiddieViddies

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2005

Wow, that was awesome.

You guys should really contact nickolodeon or something, and ask them about a show. That could be a children's show and be really sucsessful, i think you should consider it.

-Kyle Aiken



NachoNinjaNachoNinja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

Claymation at its best!

This last installment is no diffrent from the last. Great voice acting, brillant claymation and great script writing both witty and charming. I love claymation so....please make some more...most people sux at it :.(



The-TokefathaThe-Tokefatha

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

Nice

Wow, you guys really know how to move the clay from shot to shot smoothly, nicely done. But the character design could've been better. Besides that, I didn't see too many things wrong with it. I give it a five, so if it gets BLAMMED, then that would suck major ass.



mortar234mortar234

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

ok

Each episode (when viewed separately) is boring and dull.... the jokes are poor to maybe dull.... however i will say the last episode pulled the series through... and although i still prefer knox's work, i did enjoy this episode.