Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2005 | 11:02 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Over There
    Over There Full length clay animation from Dustball and gel!

Author Comments

It's here! The exciting conclusion of "Over There". It's the claymation event of the week!

Reviews


Bluefire4000Bluefire4000

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

Nice Job!

That must have taken forever to make. Anyway I think it turned out great and now I'm going to have to watch the other ones too. Forget what fuckalot10 said, he's probably just lashing out because michael jackson had him bend over and grab his ankels. Keep it up.



AvalancheAngelsAvalancheAngels

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 4, 2005

YAY!!! it us again XD

Always! always! and ALWAYS got the best quality animation!! Musics by dustball... again ^^||| and of course Gel and Prissila too...

ahem... and for the review the animation and idea is not bad just like Toy Story.__. but with clay~ xD
The graphic... real life... clay... I just wondering how long it take to capture all the frame for the clay... that must be... lot of coffee ._.
Style? VERY GOOD! The detail clay and the quality of the animation really boost the fun. and the voice acting is a little unnatural, but it still alright
Frame by frame... lot of work...

we... give this a 5... out of 5 xD



SpiffynessSpiffyness

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2005

Rocked

I've rated every previous Over There a solid 4 outta five, but this one was SO much better. The transforming card ship thingy scene was truly amazing, it must've been very hard to do. Everything else was great aw well. Anyone who BLAMs this one can't appreciate a good flash.


People find this review helpful!

SwingermenjensenSwingermenjensen

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2005

Sucked

Sucked



squrcirklsqurcirkl

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2005

Knox? Who the f$%k is Knox?

I heard this guy called Knox makes great claymations.I couldn't give a hoot about him you're going on my favourite authors list.
You truly are the King of the Portal.