Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2005 | 11:02 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Over There
    Over There Full length clay animation from Dustball and gel!

Author Comments

It's here! The exciting conclusion of "Over There". It's the claymation event of the week!

Reviews


zounderzounder

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

all ma 10's go 2 u

who would of thought a couple of teenagers would be ablr 2 make a play-doh cartoon i no i wouldnt all my 10's go 2 u this movie rox
and i alwayse wonder y playdoh ppl can talk but they dont have mouths and by the way were did the lemonade stand come from were ever it did it was funny really funny



shearbladeshearblade

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

great

the way you guys made the animation!!! OMG its beautiful!!! that must have been really hard. i love the little flying car at the end. this reminds me of Gumby.



skullkid419skullkid419

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

i liked it .

I loved the Over There series . i think you should make more .



EscobariaEscobaria

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

phantom

w00t w00t this is a realy great series i love the animation i am learning from ur animations because i am making a clamation soon and i hope it will turn out good but viva la over there ps: i voted 5


People find this review helpful!

PaNDoRaPaNDoRa

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

4.5/5.0 =)

I'll Give A 4.5/5.0 on the Over There Series, This Was The LAst One Though =( I Hope You 2 Make Some More Claymation Movies You're Really Good At It.