Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Over There
    Over There Full length clay animation from Dustball and gel!

Author Comments

Does Trip have what it takes to get past Saké? Will he finally rescue Nita?
Find out in this second to last installment of Over There! (You might say it's a real "cliff hanger".)

Reviews


DxDx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

:D

this is the first ever series on NG that ive actually looked forward so much to the next episode. its like a program on tv which u have to wait a week to see and u just cant wait. This series is so awesome i cnt even say. the purple ninja is cool n i no that the swords being heavier than the clay ppl must've been a bitch but u handled it perfectly. i hope u make more claymations after this cos urs are the best on NG (sorry knox).

5/5!!!

-Dx- :D



PlatinumFlashStudioPlatinumFlashStudio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

i loved it (again)

well i know wrote a review of this yesderday (segment 3) but i dont care this is a great series to bad thers only 5 segments anyway i notest trips hair flops or sways when he moves, that would have to be a basted to move in clay i can tell you put a lot of effort in to this i hope you can make more after segment 5 exept i suggest making them a bit longer



GAMECUBICLEGAMECUBICLE

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

First episode i ectually enjoyed a lot

Well, this one was actually pretty good, good job
4/5


Dustball responds:

Haha, good! I knew we'd reel you in sooner or later! Glad you liked it.


AdamCrymbleAdamCrymble

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

Absolutely Amazing

This work is absolutely amazing, some of your best stuff and it was all done like 5 years ago apparently. Woah, its great!



Garvin8rGarvin8r

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

Let the bad reviews slide.

That idiot Jo5h down there has no clue what he's talking about. Probably some kid after blam points. He's done that to several other movies tonight where there's no logical basis whatsoever to score one that low.

Major style points for the use of clay, something today's animators won't even touch based on how much time it takes to shoot the video one frame at a time. I'm really getting into this. Pull out the last one soon!