Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2005 | 3:01 AM EDT
  • Turd of the Week August 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: 7/3/06 - Chrome- is dead.

Update 5/10/06 - Due to Guardian's self deletion, Chrome- has been added to the coauthor because he made the menu music!

Note that Guardian submitted the WoW and HL2 collabs, not me.

Although the Half Life 2 Collab was a smash hit, the World of Warcraft one wasn't given enough attention.

However, we now present to you an amazing spectacle in Newgrounds history: The Grand Theft Auto Collab!

Watch and be amazed as you experience this great piece of work that spanned the course of 18 days and THOUSANDS of frames, symbols, and lines of actionscript!

Reviews


rapsis2x2rapsis2x2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

lol

funny



Ryu9114Ryu9114

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

Not that good

I got a couple chuckles here and there, but nothing big...wasn't that great, and it looked like you guys threw it together in 3 days rather than 18 days...put some more effort into it, and come up with some better jokes. Only ones that were remotely funny was the 'knife guy' one, and 'Smoke's rant'

2/5


People find this review helpful!

Iwillcome9Iwillcome9

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

lmfao

Lmfao, i cant beleve Big Smoke's Rant, that was freakin the funniest one ever.



phildudephildude

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

help

whats that game in the movie that looks like itsa gameboy game?



DopeBoyzDopeBoyz

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

It was bad...really bad

I wont even talk about how bad it was..so hows your mom? i like dat burger you're eatin..is it a big mac