Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2005 | 3:01 AM EDT
  • Turd of the Week August 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: 7/3/06 - Chrome- is dead.

Update 5/10/06 - Due to Guardian's self deletion, Chrome- has been added to the coauthor because he made the menu music!

Note that Guardian submitted the WoW and HL2 collabs, not me.

Although the Half Life 2 Collab was a smash hit, the World of Warcraft one wasn't given enough attention.

However, we now present to you an amazing spectacle in Newgrounds history: The Grand Theft Auto Collab!

Watch and be amazed as you experience this great piece of work that spanned the course of 18 days and THOUSANDS of frames, symbols, and lines of actionscript!

Reviews


InglorInglor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2005

Finally :)

Finally :) , something by the SS that will likely get frontpage

<3 you all guys :)


Starberry responds:

If it does get front page it will make our goal even more easier to accomplish.


Dual-GlockDual-Glock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2005

LMAO!!!!!!111111

Oh clock crew, that was 1337!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111111


Starberry responds:

Excuse me but this was a Star Syndicate production.


MarceloPosseMarceloPosse

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2005

Hmm

I woudnt be surprised if this got TotW, all in all, it was pretty good.


Starberry responds:

Cross your fingers for no more "Sailormoon Hentai" incedents.


jtamrulesjtamrules

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2005

Below Acceptional

Your audio is horrible, scratchy, and bad


Starberry responds:

It is the default audio bitrate, so don't blame me.

Besides I know for sure in my part the audio is perfect.


JodacsJodacs

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 24, 2005

Nice Story

but the sound was atrocious, work on it.


Starberry responds:

I'm assuming you only are talking about the first part, yes it is great but please review each part separately.