Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2005 | 3:01 AM EDT
  • Turd of the Week August 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: 7/3/06 - Chrome- is dead.

Update 5/10/06 - Due to Guardian's self deletion, Chrome- has been added to the coauthor because he made the menu music!

Note that Guardian submitted the WoW and HL2 collabs, not me.

Although the Half Life 2 Collab was a smash hit, the World of Warcraft one wasn't given enough attention.

However, we now present to you an amazing spectacle in Newgrounds history: The Grand Theft Auto Collab!

Watch and be amazed as you experience this great piece of work that spanned the course of 18 days and THOUSANDS of frames, symbols, and lines of actionscript!

Reviews


bone-wang-35bone-wang-35

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 14, 2005

Funny, all i can say

Guardians one had to be the funniest out of all the colab, Rasberry clock which band was that you used in yours?


Starberry responds:

his name is vozz (raspberryGlock) the band is called Anal Cunt, seriously.


XeidakuXeidaku

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 13, 2005

Rather.....weird but funny nevertherless :)

Guardian - Love the funny screenies, the voicing too!
RaspberryGlock - That was just....crap?
PenisStar - I pissed myself with laughter!!!!!!!
Twostar - Big list lol but good voicing!
StarBerry - Lol ABRACADABRAAAAAAAAAAA

OK well done guys and your next collab should be.................

well, you decide on that, we are waiting for your next collab!


Starberry responds:

hey a fan look guys a fan


socomsghsocomsgh

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

LOL

That was so stupid it was funny. "I mean wtf. lol" type of funny. However i can say that this is definentally better than most of teh other turds that people submit.

Grafix-lol funny but bad 2/5
Style- i gotta hand it to ya u took a bold step- 4/5
Sound-lol again 2/5
Humor- a flash so bad its funny.... nice 5/5

overall-good job on making it bad now im gonna vote a... 3/5


Starberry responds:

star syndicate always makes good turds


numbersnumbers

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

I shit on anybody saying this sucks.

Nobody knows how to laugh with anything stupid anymore. =(

Oh well, time to go watch the Raspberry and OrangeClock submissions. =)

(and Daily200ns of course)

You gave this entry a 5, raising its score from 0.8041 to 0.8064!

...wow. WHAT A BIG DIFFERENCE THAT MADE.


Starberry responds:

.023 man thats a lot when it comes to bottomn of the barrel stuff

the half life 2 collab's score rose considerably over time.


greensucksbluerulesgreensucksbluerules

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2005

It was acually pretty funny

All of the movies in this collab were really funny. Guardian's was my personal fav, but the rest were good too. However, I problem I had with this movie was the crackling noises, exspecially in Starberry's and also the animation was really just cut-outs and screenshots. Still, these 2 factors help the cheesyness of the movie, which made it funny. P.S- Why were so many reviews deleted?


Starberry responds:

the reviews were abusive

this one is not though it is very swell and fairly written

as for the audio, maybe one day i won't amplify myself chewing on my mic and then put it in flash which makes it even worse sounding.