Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2005 | 1:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 25, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie will not make as much sense now as it will when i make the first episode i hope you all enjoy!!

Reviews


DukeDoomDukeDoom

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

Mannn

I loved the movie but that sound jsut killed it and that little fart shield wasnt that cool either but keep up the good work



Leo-PantheraLeo-Panthera

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

hm... ron white? i remember you

i reviewed one of your earlier submissions when it was still under judgment... wow! this didn't take you long to complete considering you made ur last flash a lil over 3 weeks ago... very impressive! I lost how u made this movie so dark... it really sets the mood. there was some sound issuses tho like i could barely hear the guy speak... most of the time i heard mumbling. Consider bumping up the frame rate a lil more becuase it all seemed slow... well thats if u take out that fight scene at the castle moat. ur going directly into my favorite authors! i hope to see more of your great work!



Morta-pollardMorta-pollard

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

I liked it

I really liked the way the story was set in a medievil time with a hit of magic.No offense i liked the fights and stuff but the horrible vioce acting pulled me away for a moment.The music was louder than tha the voices.But over all i liked it keep up the good work and im lookin forward for more episodes.



cloud532cloud532

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2005

This is the best movie to ever touch NG!!!!!

Hot damn this movie rocked. I give props to you for making this movie. Everything was awsome especially how you got the sound of a storm down to the dot. Kepp up the awsome work im looking forward to episod 2.



forensicforensic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2005

Impressive

WOW i love the story line and i LOVE that fact you put so much effort into this movie.. it shows my friend. My only CONSTRUCTIVE critisism is that you might want to turn your wind effect down a notch... or 10.. OTHER then that i cant wait the next episode KEEP ON WITH IT IT KICKED MAJOR ASS! going into my favs ^_^