Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2005 | 2:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ninjas and Samurai
    Ninjas and Samurai Hi-ya! It's sword fighting time!
  • TMNT
    TMNT Spoofs and tributes of the heroes in a half-shell. Turtle power!

Author Comments

Woah. Third episode out. Who would have believed it. Started in last Decemember and have been working on and off since then. Largely action for this one made it a bit taxing, but I'm happy with it, hope you guys are. ;)

Reviews


WildhawkeWildhawke

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 20, 2005

Good, but needs some polishing

THis is a very good piece of work, but there are a few areas where it falls short. The animation is good, and your art style is unique. However, there could be some work done on your speech script. The 'Screenplay' is excellent, but when the characters talk, it's like watching every horrible action movie ever rolled into one. If you're gonna have speech, make sure you have someone read over it. Otherwise, I thought it was pretty good, and has potential to be an excellent series.



matthew-greenhousematthew-greenhouse

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 21, 2005

is ok i gress

good i think if you carry on like this you could be come good



JamesMarshallJamesMarshall

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 19, 2005

Oh come on...

What's with the anime-styled guy?

I absolutely hate that emulated style, seeing it is out of proportion AND that TMNT was an American work, first brought to life by comics.

Seriously, great work with everything, but please don't interject the big-eyed anime style in it... You have your own good style brewing.



LoneWolveLoneWolve

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 8, 2005

Not Bad At all.

I like how this is going. Instead of trying to remake the old school turtles, you are going in a different direction with an adult twist. Keep it Guys!



bio-hazard5bio-hazard5

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

Bah...

I think i got over TMNT at the age of 7 so i didnt really like this.Yes the graphics were great. Yes the voices were good. But i just didnt like it. Keep making them for the people who like them :)