Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2005 | 2:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ninjas and Samurai
    Ninjas and Samurai Hi-ya! It's sword fighting time!
  • TMNT
    TMNT Spoofs and tributes of the heroes in a half-shell. Turtle power!

Author Comments

Woah. Third episode out. Who would have believed it. Started in last Decemember and have been working on and off since then. Largely action for this one made it a bit taxing, but I'm happy with it, hope you guys are. ;)

Reviews


KveminatorKveminator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

Beautiful

As a young kid i loved the teenage mutant ninaj turtles. Now as i teen i can love the mutant ninja turtles. And for that i thank you. Great movie cant wait to see the next.



DCLXVIIDCLXVII

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

teh leet/Cool

Molto Bene Rosso: dis flassh woz leet! teneige myutent ninjer turtels roxxorz yuor boxxorz!
Gomorrah: The animation was really good. The graphics were as well. I didn't understand the plot too much though because I somehow missed the first two episodes. But still, good job.



bobnikkelsbobnikkels

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

phat

yo that was phat as hell keep up the good work i'm a big ninja turtle from way back when anyways that was an awesome fight scene



Flaming-TurtleFlaming-Turtle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

Thank you

that was absolutly fantastic, I loved it! Keep going what you'r doing. If you need nay help with voice acting in the future, please consider allowing me to help. I would be honored to lend my talents in future projects as I am a big turtles fan and an acting major. thanks and good luck.



Speed24601Speed24601

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

COWABUNGA DUDE!!!!

Man, this is AWESOME! I somehow missed the first 2 eps, but I plan on watching them now! Humor points were for Mikey singing Christina Aguilera. Everything looks and sounds great! I hope there's more where this came from!!