Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2005 | 2:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ninjas and Samurai
    Ninjas and Samurai Hi-ya! It's sword fighting time!
  • TMNT
    TMNT Spoofs and tributes of the heroes in a half-shell. Turtle power!

Author Comments

Woah. Third episode out. Who would have believed it. Started in last Decemember and have been working on and off since then. Largely action for this one made it a bit taxing, but I'm happy with it, hope you guys are. ;)

Reviews


ArsenicArsenic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

WoW

This is really cool man, blood in Ninja Turtles lol.. Never been done before.... Can't wait for the rest :)

Keep it up man.



SuperSonic666SuperSonic666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

B-E-A-utiful

TMNT!!! dude thats was great.... i cant wait to pass this around to my friends they will worship you, were old fans of the TMNT and that was just making them look good keep it up!!!!



S-KS-K

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

damn....

I wondered what happened to this series... the sound quality and art has certainly improved since before... but the animation still appears a little choppy... there's undeniable signs of improvement though since before... keep up the good work



falcontriggerfalcontrigger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

omg...

dude!! THIS GUY HAS GOT THE TMNT RIGHT DOWN TO THE DOT (THE CHARACTERS)RALPH IS MY MAN BUT THIS WAS A VERY GOOD FLASH JUST THE WAY NINJA TURTLE SHOULD BE



L3av3-m3-aLon3L3av3-m3-aLon3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

O M F G

That was the most insane flash i have ever seen.

good job good job good job

i enjoyed every minute of tat flash

good job good job good job