Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2005 | 2:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ninjas and Samurai
    Ninjas and Samurai Hi-ya! It's sword fighting time!
  • TMNT
    TMNT Spoofs and tributes of the heroes in a half-shell. Turtle power!

Author Comments

Woah. Third episode out. Who would have believed it. Started in last Decemember and have been working on and off since then. Largely action for this one made it a bit taxing, but I'm happy with it, hope you guys are. ;)

Reviews


LovovaLovova

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2008

Awesome!

I'm giving this a ten out of ten, not for the beautiful animation, the great voice acting or the interesting plot, but for the simple fact that not only did you make a -serious- flash, but you actually managed to pull it off without it seeming desperatly dramatic or unitentianolly hiliarius. Great job, eagerly awaiting the fourth episode.



kaseenokaseeno

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2008

come on finish

i loved this i watched 1 through 3 and was looking for a full half hour to find the fourth but guess what..... THERE IS NO FOURTH. come on man you cant leave the series unfinishes just as it was getting good. i am awaiting the fourth episode.



KittyDKittyD

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2008

Where are the rest?!

Honestly, this is the way the Turtles should have always been (they were in the original comics). I think I speak for so many when I say PLEASE finish the series! You're doing an amazing job! Absolutely everything is perfect about your series. Thanks so much for sharing your talent and your ideas with the Newgrounds community.



Apex2000Apex2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2008

please...

... dnt stop at 3



CooLWhiP555CooLWhiP555

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

Please finish this for the love of god

I love tmnt and this is the kind of tmnt i've always wanted to see. I know this is almost 3 years old but please come back


People find this review helpful!