Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2005 | 5:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 16, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 17, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

If you don't like anime, tough luck.

If you don't like the story, tough luck.

But if you can put up with both of those two things, I'm sure you can find some redeeming quality in this. If not, oh well. I put way to much time into this not to submit it(which I accually considered).

Thanks for the kind reviews, and the not so kind ones. And of course the frontpage, which probably wont last for much longer.

If you absolutely need to get in contact with me for any reason, please email me at teh_nanokozorz@hotmail.c
om

Thanks.

Reviews


wickedlttlredwickedlttlred

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

just...wow

overall i loved this movie. it is one of the few serious flashes that i auctually enjoyed. It has wonderful graphics and an inspiring story line and characters. It is also original which is a very...limited concept on newgrounds. now you leave me to wonder if that boy is either a.) her brother (unlikely) or b.) the friend/love interest in this story. i await the next chapter in great anticipation. Keep up the astounding work.
Candi,

p.s. i loved your choice of music, it was surprisingly very fitting.



DarkAngel2410DarkAngel2410

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

OH WOW!

That's exactly the kind of flash I just lve but really love! All smooth perfect drawing sound perfect... we can't ask much more! except maybe longer and take out the sequel fast! I beg you!



Naughty-OttselNaughty-Ottsel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

:-o dude that was amazing :-o

Dude i love that it's almost like a final fantasy cut scene whens the sequel out



FireWolf-AnimeFireWolf-Anime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

THIS WAS SO COOL

I love anime! This was one of the best flashes I have seen on Newgrounds. I loved how realistically the characters moved. The voice acting was great too. That was so movielike (You should spend more time with your flashes, like this one). I think that this is the best flash you've made yet. Looking forward to part 2 :)



zacr666zacr666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

DAMN!

That was good! I liked the story alot so i cant wait until you make the next ones. Just one question though, how many parts do you think you are going to make this? It doesnt matter that much but i just want to know.