Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2005 | 5:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 16, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 17, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

If you don't like anime, tough luck.

If you don't like the story, tough luck.

But if you can put up with both of those two things, I'm sure you can find some redeeming quality in this. If not, oh well. I put way to much time into this not to submit it(which I accually considered).

Thanks for the kind reviews, and the not so kind ones. And of course the frontpage, which probably wont last for much longer.

If you absolutely need to get in contact with me for any reason, please email me at teh_nanokozorz@hotmail.c
om

Thanks.

Reviews


gordo2597gordo2597

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2010

Animation

DAMN!!!! THE FIGHT SCENES R TOO ANIMATED.......AWESOME!!!!!!!!



LetigerLetiger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Cinematic

Ah the old serious shorts. Back in the day when this and other great ones were new I used to love them. Of course I havn't seen this for a while, and it is still great to this day.

The animation at times felt cheesy and at others it looked really good. It is good, but sometimes it was cheesy. The ending part on that boat(?) felt cinematic. It even ended at a cinematic part.

The backstory and history of the Syndicate, and the world they lived in intrigues me. I would like to learn more in the upcoming flashes. But then I checked your profile. Besides not having any flash from 2006+, your comment is, "I want to die."

This can either mean that you were hacked or you were serious. I hope you havn't died, and this shreds all remains of the story. If I could voice act, and had awesome flash skill, I would continue this story.

Unfortunatly I don't so this is something that will never be finished. I could work on the skill, but with no voices and that would be a problem. I truely hope you will come out with a part two just like we got the Fallen Angel EP 1. I really do.


People find this review helpful!

Symbolicfool672Symbolicfool672

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

This is fantastic.

This is some epic shit alright. I wou;dn't be surpised if this turns into an actual manga or anime. Solid voice acting, solid animation for pretty much the whole thing, very good start. pulls you in not even half way. Can not wait for this to get started. only question. At the end when it says replay, it repeats some noise...What is that!? LOL.


People find this review helpful!

Colt1911aColt1911a

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2009

Great

That was an cool idea for a story. Looking forward to seeing more.


People find this review helpful!

WaterspirteWaterspirte

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

More, Please!

When's the next part gonna come out?