Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2005 | 8:43 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Day 2005
    Clock Day 2005 It's the celebration of the Clock Crew's fourth birthday!

Author Comments

Download for your iPod: http://www.mrsimon.co.uk
/view/ipod/bb2

HAPPY CLOCK DAY 2005
(Mandatory praise to people for awards)
Thank you thank you Tom for sticking my toon up the front page, and thanks all for the daily third. I'm glad you all liked it. :) Be sure to watch 'Broken Clocks', it is truly awesome

Yep, its finally here, well half of it. For those who dont know I started this movie immediatly after I completed 'The Portal' 2 years ago, and have been working on it ever since. I dont have a lot of time :P

Banana returns to the clock crew with strange new powers, seeking revenge.

Reviews


Ani-MoneyAni-Money

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

i hate u..

i hate u for ur fuckin cliffhangers..i wanna kno wat happens next!


mrSimon responds:

Not much of a cliffhanger, but yesh I've got about half of the next half done.


supreamkicker2supreamkicker2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

eheh

i dont know but i didnt like this one that much but it was still pretty damn cool


mrSimon responds:

Figures.


TwigmanTwigman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

that was amazing, awesome graphics

hopefully it'll pass judgement before the flood of spam carries it off of the portal :(


mrSimon responds:

Spam? I dont see any spam today. Now go and jack off over that little red riding ho' for the next day. Bai


Yogurt-ClockYogurt-Clock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

Bad ass!

That was awesome I can't wait for Bananabeard II part 2.
Keep it up with what you guys got!



SuperShroomClockSuperShroomClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

Fucking awesome.

I thought it was like... finished. But whatever, half of it being done is cool. Put me in Act 2 or die, Koala. Nice movie, I love your flash, it's always cinematic and a pleasure for the eyes.

CC for life. <3


mrSimon responds:

You're in this one. In the Portal City scene, if you dont appear, close the window and start again k.