Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2005 | 8:43 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Day 2005
    Clock Day 2005 It's the celebration of the Clock Crew's fourth birthday!

Author Comments

Download for your iPod: http://www.mrsimon.co.uk
/view/ipod/bb2

HAPPY CLOCK DAY 2005
(Mandatory praise to people for awards)
Thank you thank you Tom for sticking my toon up the front page, and thanks all for the daily third. I'm glad you all liked it. :) Be sure to watch 'Broken Clocks', it is truly awesome

Yep, its finally here, well half of it. For those who dont know I started this movie immediatly after I completed 'The Portal' 2 years ago, and have been working on it ever since. I dont have a lot of time :P

Banana returns to the clock crew with strange new powers, seeking revenge.

Reviews


Asteroid-ClockAsteroid-Clock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

The best

Koala you are one of my favoate artists and this is why. I've never seen a bad movie from you and you are teriffic. Fiven.


People find this review helpful!
mrSimon responds:

I can do better


TriQyTriQy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

Surely nice done but...

I didnt checked one thing ^^


mrSimon responds:

Eh?


Tyrael-rainTyrael-rain

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

well i Like it?

good job hope to see act2 soon that all


mrSimon responds:

k


CrustClockCrustClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2005

Where do I start?

I'm surprised you didn't have more ready for clockday but this was still one of the best clock movies I've seen. I love the look of young strawberryclock and the way you made young bananna incorperate banannaclocks old design, I love everything about it. I hope we don't have to wait another year before the next installment.

~Crust


mrSimon responds:

I already have about an extra 5 minutes of footage I hav'nt uploaded online, however if I cut it where it finishes, it would'nt really make an awesome second part. This is meerly a buildup to the big big battle........ i've yet to animate :/


DarkLord009DarkLord009

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2005

Holy B!

What the hell is the orgin? I never really knew what the hell the key of Glorton was all about anyway. Banana C/Lock never creeped me out like this before, And now I am afraid to anger him.


mrSimon responds:

All will be revealed.