Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2005 | 8:43 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Day 2005
    Clock Day 2005 It's the celebration of the Clock Crew's fourth birthday!

Author Comments

Download for your iPod: http://www.mrsimon.co.uk
/view/ipod/bb2

HAPPY CLOCK DAY 2005
(Mandatory praise to people for awards)
Thank you thank you Tom for sticking my toon up the front page, and thanks all for the daily third. I'm glad you all liked it. :) Be sure to watch 'Broken Clocks', it is truly awesome

Yep, its finally here, well half of it. For those who dont know I started this movie immediatly after I completed 'The Portal' 2 years ago, and have been working on it ever since. I dont have a lot of time :P

Banana returns to the clock crew with strange new powers, seeking revenge.

Reviews


DimmerSwitchClockDimmerSwitchClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Aww... 2011? anyways, great movie!

I liked it all, the animation, the oath, the story, the cliffhanger, everything was great and well thought out! i look forward to act II! ( Although it will come out later than expected.)


mrSimon responds:

One it does come out, it'll probably work as a standalone film. You wont need to see 1 and 2 to understand 3. I might even do to the lengths of remaking 1 and 2 as part of 3.


clockomaticclockomatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2006

Wow!

That totally rocked! 999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999/10!



NuclearBomb-ClockNuclearBomb-Clock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

Yay

Too bad it came out a year and a half longer then it was supposto =(

Cant wait for act 2


mrSimon responds:

Yep, I suck at motivation


RubberNinjaRubberNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

Wow.

That was great, although I still feel it was cut short. Still, it was very good. Can't wait for the next installment.


mrSimon responds:

Come back Head :'(


Realm-Of-PainRealm-Of-Pain

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

Funny.

It's so cool...Very funny when 'Strawberry' sais all that strange words.I hope next one comes out soon.


mrSimon responds:

Me too :P