Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2005 | 8:43 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Day 2005
    Clock Day 2005 It's the celebration of the Clock Crew's fourth birthday!

Author Comments

Download for your iPod: http://www.mrsimon.co.uk
/view/ipod/bb2

HAPPY CLOCK DAY 2005
(Mandatory praise to people for awards)
Thank you thank you Tom for sticking my toon up the front page, and thanks all for the daily third. I'm glad you all liked it. :) Be sure to watch 'Broken Clocks', it is truly awesome

Yep, its finally here, well half of it. For those who dont know I started this movie immediatly after I completed 'The Portal' 2 years ago, and have been working on it ever since. I dont have a lot of time :P

Banana returns to the clock crew with strange new powers, seeking revenge.

Reviews


one-weirdistone-weirdist

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

not bad

it wasnt bad i kind of liked it. But there were few things that got to me. BUt its not my place to say :)


mrSimon responds:

If you had said, I would have been able to improve :O


zignaut3zignaut3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

WOW

that was the 1 clock movie i really liked. It was sweet. but it didnt seem as bad as it was going to be in the first one. but all the same it was sweet. i hope i can do as good flashes as that some day.


mrSimon responds:

Just play around for now. Dont go about making an epic if you cant. Learn the flash basics and make only what you want to.


Banana-ClockBanana-Clock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

The movie is greatness

years in the making


People find this review helpful!
mrSimon responds:

I sense your sarcasm <3


ParanoiaParanoia

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

Fifen!

Wow man that was forking amazing! Must watch act II!!!


mrSimon responds:

Thanks <3


BbqbeefburgermanBbqbeefburgerman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

Great!

0o0o00O=O=O==O==O!
There was Finalnd flag Clock!
?O=O=O==O


mrSimon responds:

Glad you appriciate a cameo.