Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2005 | 8:43 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Day 2005
    Clock Day 2005 It's the celebration of the Clock Crew's fourth birthday!

Author Comments

Download for your iPod: http://www.mrsimon.co.uk
/view/ipod/bb2

HAPPY CLOCK DAY 2005
(Mandatory praise to people for awards)
Thank you thank you Tom for sticking my toon up the front page, and thanks all for the daily third. I'm glad you all liked it. :) Be sure to watch 'Broken Clocks', it is truly awesome

Yep, its finally here, well half of it. For those who dont know I started this movie immediatly after I completed 'The Portal' 2 years ago, and have been working on it ever since. I dont have a lot of time :P

Banana returns to the clock crew with strange new powers, seeking revenge.

Reviews


GreenLanternClockGreenLanternClock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

nice work guys

top notch flash. It's just to bad I forgot about Clock Day, sorry. I've been swamped with working for the Green Lantern corp. Civil wars here and megalomaniacs there, it's a tough job. So let just wish you a happy late Clock Day.


mrSimon responds:

Erm... k


darkclock7darkclock7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

that was an awsome movie

this flash was good whens act two coming out im looking forward to it.


mrSimon responds:

I'll be back on work on Act II once I've got some personal things out the way. Hopefully, it'll be ready for xmas.


HarmonyClockHarmonyClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

Ý knew you could do it Koala =]

Never doupted you m8
shame some mýsfortunes made me unavaýlable for help m8
<3


mrSimon responds:

I dont need your help, you suck. <3 <3


Omg-you-all-suckOmg-you-all-suck

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

hmmm

your a little cry baby. waa waa i got demodded, someone get me my bottle.

but good flash :)


mrSimon responds:

Thanks, I guess.. :/


FillInTheBlankFillInTheBlank

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

Not one for clocks.

I dont really like clock animation that much. Some of them are alright, but I like other flashes better. Good job though. You have potential.


mrSimon responds:

That depressed me :(