Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2005 | 8:43 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 16, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Day 2005
    Clock Day 2005 It's the celebration of the Clock Crew's fourth birthday!

Author Comments

Download for your iPod: http://www.mrsimon.co.uk
/view/ipod/bb2

HAPPY CLOCK DAY 2005
(Mandatory praise to people for awards)
Thank you thank you Tom for sticking my toon up the front page, and thanks all for the daily third. I'm glad you all liked it. :) Be sure to watch 'Broken Clocks', it is truly awesome

Yep, its finally here, well half of it. For those who dont know I started this movie immediatly after I completed 'The Portal' 2 years ago, and have been working on it ever since. I dont have a lot of time :P

Banana returns to the clock crew with strange new powers, seeking revenge.

Reviews


darkdutchmandarkdutchman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

its really good...

...but it seems that the voices are a little monotone, just like a robot talking. talk with more feeling


mrSimon responds:

After Bananabeard II Act II, I wont be making many more clock movies.


ChannelCatChannelCat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

Great Job Simon!

Wow. This is unbelievably well done! I'm very impressed at the amount of work and the length of the movie. Though I may not appreciate the clock crew much, this movie was very entertaining and well composed.

P.S. The graphics and music were 1337


People find this review helpful!
mrSimon responds:

Love


Realm-Of-PainRealm-Of-Pain

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

Funny.

It's so cool...Very funny when 'Strawberry' sais all that strange words.I hope next one comes out soon.


mrSimon responds:

Me too :P


ballistic-1ballistic-1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

WOW!

That was really great. The story was fantastic. the graphics were awesome. there was nothing wrong with that movie. I enjoyed every minute of it and look forward to act II.


mrSimon responds:

<3


smartbeismartbei

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

Great movie

This is a great movie, with excellent graphics, but, as with most clock movies, the voices really annoy me.


People find this review helpful!
mrSimon responds:

Watch "Broken Clocks"