Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2005 | 1:49 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Day 2005
    Clock Day 2005 It's the celebration of the Clock Crew's fourth birthday!

Author Comments

Come Augest 15th, 2005, the 4th clockday took place, and my first major Clockcrew animation was released, about how StrawberryClock intends to make an animation to reach the frontpage, will he succeed? Watch and find out!

There are also a total of 6 easter eggs hidden away in this cartoon, can you find them? (If you have trouble finding them, don't review me about it! PM me!)

Reviews


Killroy424Killroy424

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

Nice!!^^

LoL nice 1 lol^^


RupeeClock responds:

Thanks.


SoulMaster71SoulMaster71

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

I just got a cool Clock Day idea!

That Moskau easter egg gave me a great idea for a movie that should be put up on Clock Day: Clock Moskau! Starring StrawberryClock as the lead dancer (ya know, with the moves so often seen on Moskau-related YTMNDs). The main difference between SBC and that dancer being that the dancer died of AIDS in 1993, and...
Even AIDS cannot kill StrawberryClock!!!


RupeeClock responds:

You know, this movie was made over 3 years ago...


KlayMan2007KlayMan2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

Funny Stuff

Rupee, This is one of my favorite Clock Crew Movies done by you, second to The Clock Crew's Origins cartoon.

Oh, and I only found one easter egg: If you go to "Explanation" on the main menu, turn off the computer monitor. It will then show the words "KI1O" on the monitor.


RupeeClock responds:

Just use the tab key if you want to find easter eggs.


BlueFlag97BlueFlag97

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2007

Pure comedy.

Your vids are awesome you should be king.


People find this review helpful!
RupeeClock responds:

No way.


Warrior536Warrior536

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2007

sweet flash!

1:its show that SBC love nothing else than himself
2: for those who ask if the picture of frontpage at newgrounds was real, its not because its also show this flash and how could it be on frontpage if it was still in making.
3:dude, YOU ROCK!
4: if you answer this review can you put the date of your next flash if you know it?
5:its the edn of this review.


RupeeClock responds:

It doesn't take a genius to realise it's a mock-up.