Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 12, 2005 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 13, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 17, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.
  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

FORSAKEN

For thousands of years, vampires have lived among us in secrecy. Now, a rebel faction is slowly rising within the vampire ranks that vows to reveal their own kind to humans and claim dominance over the city of New Metropolis - a city where the sun is constantly hidden behind walls of fog and cloud. 10 years of human awareness has split the vampire population into two sides - neutrals and rebels. However, humans don't see the two sides to this story - they see vampires, and they see a threat. Damien, the brother of the rebel leader, is now caught in the middle of a new war between the UNS (United Neutral States) and the entire vampire community. His hope is to find his brother, Rafael, and convince him to stop his ways before it is too late - but there are few who will join his fight. Innocents will die, lines will be drawn, and alliances will be forged. Everyone has their own motives and their own agenda - but who is right? Who will be forsaken?

Reviews


alternative-Mindalternative-Mind

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

why arent you gunna make more

its a shame becuase that was amazingly good overall the best stick animation that ive seen you should make more dont make us all beg



SinfuL-OnESinfuL-OnE

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Whoa, niiiiice.

I've always been a fan of 'good' stick animations, and I'd have to say that this is frigging awesome. <3 Great animation with very nice style (the first shooting scene was pretty damn impressive, very well done), and the voice actors were pretty good too. Me likes lots~

Only objection is: it really sucks that you aren't going to continue, but I guess it's understandable.



LuckyIrishBoyLuckyIrishBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

Hot damn!

That was beautiful. Just spectacular. I recognize almost all of the sound effects from Half Life 2, 'cept for the speech. Anyways, it was great. I would like to work with you sometime on flashes.


People find this review helpful!

MattBlairMattBlair

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

OMFG! GREAT!

This has been one of the best flash movies i've seen yet. Great job, I cannot wait for more to come out... I cannot wait!



TylereppleyTylereppley

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2007

man i love this flash!!!

now this is the kind of flash video i was looking for!!!! great job, keep it up!