Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 12, 2005 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 13, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 17, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.
  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

FORSAKEN

For thousands of years, vampires have lived among us in secrecy. Now, a rebel faction is slowly rising within the vampire ranks that vows to reveal their own kind to humans and claim dominance over the city of New Metropolis - a city where the sun is constantly hidden behind walls of fog and cloud. 10 years of human awareness has split the vampire population into two sides - neutrals and rebels. However, humans don't see the two sides to this story - they see vampires, and they see a threat. Damien, the brother of the rebel leader, is now caught in the middle of a new war between the UNS (United Neutral States) and the entire vampire community. His hope is to find his brother, Rafael, and convince him to stop his ways before it is too late - but there are few who will join his fight. Innocents will die, lines will be drawn, and alliances will be forged. Everyone has their own motives and their own agenda - but who is right? Who will be forsaken?

Reviews


EvilShmeeeEvilShmeee

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

That was inspirational

Man,that was one of the best stick figure movies i hav ever seen. Very very nice artwork,smooth yet cutting-edge.I liked it,that is the movie taht is going to get me hooked on stick figures.Very nice work,keep it up :D



RINGMASTER666RINGMASTER666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

it was good

it was nice, i'd like to see episode 2, but the drama in it seems kinda forced... well either way, i can't wait till the next one


People find this review helpful!

havoc009havoc009

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Clearly An Instant Favorite

At First i was thinking great another vampire blade spoof But after i watched it was surprised it was an awsome episode ill be keeping tabs on this series one sugesstion invest the time into some better graphics the movment is solid but the characters need reconisabe features other then the forhead deal keep making it and ill keep viewing later *HAVOC009*



SethEvilSethEvil

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

That was awesome but to be honest

It was pointless to release this when your not making any more, i mean i am sure you wanted ppl to see this but you might as well make more even though there sticks i dont personally care and a lot of others wont partly cause of the storyline is pretty interesting. But i did enjoy what you created even though it was kinda pointless to release.



LegionfoxLegionfox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2006

truly brilliant and amazing!

i've never seen anything like it! its INCREDIBLE!!!! the music the voice acting the action and animation EVERYTHINGS FLAWLESS!! icant believe that you wont continue this, ITS A HELL OF A LOT BETTER THAN ANYTHING ELSE YOUR EVER GONNA MAKE!!! WAKE UP MAN!!!!!!