Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 12, 2005 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 13, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 17, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.
  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

FORSAKEN

For thousands of years, vampires have lived among us in secrecy. Now, a rebel faction is slowly rising within the vampire ranks that vows to reveal their own kind to humans and claim dominance over the city of New Metropolis - a city where the sun is constantly hidden behind walls of fog and cloud. 10 years of human awareness has split the vampire population into two sides - neutrals and rebels. However, humans don't see the two sides to this story - they see vampires, and they see a threat. Damien, the brother of the rebel leader, is now caught in the middle of a new war between the UNS (United Neutral States) and the entire vampire community. His hope is to find his brother, Rafael, and convince him to stop his ways before it is too late - but there are few who will join his fight. Innocents will die, lines will be drawn, and alliances will be forged. Everyone has their own motives and their own agenda - but who is right? Who will be forsaken?

Reviews


Homie-CarnivalHomie-Carnival

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Excellent.

Superb. I'll be looking forward to seeing the rest of these. It looked great. Sticks or no, it looked very good. The audio quality was astounding, even if the dialogue was almost laughable at times. Still, it was very good.


People find this review helpful!

RevolutoRevoluto

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

why did you do that? now you MUST make episode II

good good work. i really liked it. however, sticks wouldnt have been my first choice. great work anyway, great work.



TekToNTekToN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

WoW.

I must say i was extremely impressed with it. The voice acting was excellent, as was the animation and story line. I hope you continue to produce work this good, i've always loved stick animation lol. Keep it up man!



Praz-elPraz-el

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

I want more of this story

If your goign to not do sticks then do this story with out stick but i have to see the rest of this story plz this is probly the best stick flash i have seen



InUyAsHa-20InUyAsHa-20

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

perfect.

That is THE best stick animation i have ever seen.YOU MUST CONTINUE THIS because you wiull be letting an amazing opportunity go to WASTE . U HAVE STICK TALENT so use it and finish it off! I'm not joking,you could make this one animation go on forever!!!!