Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 12, 2005 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 13, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 17, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.
  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

FORSAKEN

For thousands of years, vampires have lived among us in secrecy. Now, a rebel faction is slowly rising within the vampire ranks that vows to reveal their own kind to humans and claim dominance over the city of New Metropolis - a city where the sun is constantly hidden behind walls of fog and cloud. 10 years of human awareness has split the vampire population into two sides - neutrals and rebels. However, humans don't see the two sides to this story - they see vampires, and they see a threat. Damien, the brother of the rebel leader, is now caught in the middle of a new war between the UNS (United Neutral States) and the entire vampire community. His hope is to find his brother, Rafael, and convince him to stop his ways before it is too late - but there are few who will join his fight. Innocents will die, lines will be drawn, and alliances will be forged. Everyone has their own motives and their own agenda - but who is right? Who will be forsaken?

Reviews


AngelisNoctumAngelisNoctum

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Won't be continued!?

Believe me when I say this has got to be one of the finest flash movies I've seen. The voice-overs were...amazing. There was a awesome amount of story development, and the action was smooth and pristine.

I really have to encourage you to continue this series. It has more than its share of potential.



CrustyVaginalEntityCrustyVaginalEntity

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Great idea.

The idea is pretty good. the animation isn't super awesome to match the incredible already growing story line. but other than lacking animation your heads in the right place. Can't wait to see episode 2.



SinfuL-OnESinfuL-OnE

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Whoa, niiiiice.

I've always been a fan of 'good' stick animations, and I'd have to say that this is frigging awesome. <3 Great animation with very nice style (the first shooting scene was pretty damn impressive, very well done), and the voice actors were pretty good too. Me likes lots~

Only objection is: it really sucks that you aren't going to continue, but I guess it's understandable.



Leftover-crackLeftover-crack

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

one of the orginals...

this is one of the orginals keep this shit up!



pianoman0723pianoman0723

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Epic!!!

This is incredible. It has the makings of a full-fledged movie plus some! The story is great, and the animation is silky smooth. You HAVE to make a sequel!!!