Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 12, 2005 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 13, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place August 17, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.
  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

FORSAKEN

For thousands of years, vampires have lived among us in secrecy. Now, a rebel faction is slowly rising within the vampire ranks that vows to reveal their own kind to humans and claim dominance over the city of New Metropolis - a city where the sun is constantly hidden behind walls of fog and cloud. 10 years of human awareness has split the vampire population into two sides - neutrals and rebels. However, humans don't see the two sides to this story - they see vampires, and they see a threat. Damien, the brother of the rebel leader, is now caught in the middle of a new war between the UNS (United Neutral States) and the entire vampire community. His hope is to find his brother, Rafael, and convince him to stop his ways before it is too late - but there are few who will join his fight. Innocents will die, lines will be drawn, and alliances will be forged. Everyone has their own motives and their own agenda - but who is right? Who will be forsaken?

Reviews


Lemmiwinks91Lemmiwinks91

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 10, 2008

Freaking unbelievable

It was epic to say the least and you must have a great imagination to think of all the detailed storyline. and youre a good voice actor.

the most annoying thing was the pixelation it got! i wanted it do have a better quality (not appearence).

I cant wait for ep2, cheers



pinballmastahpinballmastah

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2008

This intensely rocks...!!!

This movie is the best!!! :-) Love the graphics and 3-d. Weapons are cool too. When's the second one coming out??



ssjbryandossjbryando

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

its awesome but change the backgrounds

The animation is cool, but the backgrounds distract me, they all look like jpgs from games = | bad quality since you see the pixels clearly. thats the -2 points.

but the action is great.



Edgey-The-DonEdgey-The-Don

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

awesome

This is absolutely brilliant. You have real miovie making qualities. Despite this being sticks you can still see the art quality and smooth animation, also some great camera work.

I also like how the soldiers of the UNS were using SA80's as being ex-british army thats the weapon we were issued and you dont see it in many films so cool to see.



TeenParadoxTeenParadox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

Whoa

Definitly plot driven. Your style looks great but I'd like to see some more attention to backgrounds. Some random trash and scuffs on the walls go a long way to looking authentic. Good job.