Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2005 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who voted and got me frontpage/daily 1st!

Newcomers to Transitions please watch the trailer (on my 'other work by' link).

Here we are, after a month of on-off work on the first episode (cos i have a job too-saving for uni) it's finally here. I hope that it measures up to at least some of the expectations the fans of the trailer had, but most of all i hope everyone enjoys it.

This episode is predominantly parody with some action at the end, a little something for everyone. Please take it with a pinch of salt it is not meant to be offensive in any way.

Please leave constructive criticism if you have any!

Finally, thanks to everyone who took part and helped to make this possible. J

Reviews


darthanakin94darthanakin94

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2006

Great

This was great. I also understand that it must be hard creating this stuff. So for those people who are inpatient STFU. So I bt the others will be great keep it up.



saintofevilsaintofevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2005

That, my friends is sweet

GIVE ME 2 AND 3 RIGHT NOW... that was amazing and even the little things in the backround make it even funnier (i.e. the flying car in the first scene is from SW rouge squadron)



hellzohellzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

great

man that was one of the best things i have seen i a wile and was that spawn at the end


Brand-new-hero responds:

yes. yes that was. Good eyes my friend good eyes.


Thrasher257Thrasher257

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

OMG!

I was rolling on the floor , literally, I loved that extend you light saber thing, and everything is genreal you guys ARE THE BEST ALL HAIL JAMEW LAWRANCE!



StaticEdStaticEd

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

HECK YES

It was awesome. Also, just curious, but was that Spawn on the rooftop when they jumped out of the window?