Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2005 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who voted and got me frontpage/daily 1st!

Newcomers to Transitions please watch the trailer (on my 'other work by' link).

Here we are, after a month of on-off work on the first episode (cos i have a job too-saving for uni) it's finally here. I hope that it measures up to at least some of the expectations the fans of the trailer had, but most of all i hope everyone enjoys it.

This episode is predominantly parody with some action at the end, a little something for everyone. Please take it with a pinch of salt it is not meant to be offensive in any way.

Please leave constructive criticism if you have any!

Finally, thanks to everyone who took part and helped to make this possible. J

Reviews


SkeezmoSkeezmo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2006

For serious...

When is the next episode!?!?!



Nick-VNick-V

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2005

Woohoo!!

Great!!! But where is the rest? I like Jedis. I love wookies. I ADORE Star Wars!!! (Especially its Parodies)



Kirya-BelmontKirya-Belmont

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2006

AS HAVE I!!!

I WAS SAYING?! oh yeah. killer. almost perfect in every way, especially w/ the "^_^ You got mail!" thing w/ the spam... and a drunk Vader and Boba Fett... rofl VOTE 5



NightxShadeNightxShade

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

Awsome!!

That was awsome and funny!! lol



B1gR3dC4tB1gR3dC4t

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

I'm not a big starwars fan, but this was great.

That was pretty good. Nice jokes with stuff like the predator and the hooker. Animated well and graphics are nice. Sound and music were great as well. And very nice with the voice work. I have one question, was Darth Vader drunk? Cause that was funny with the stuff he was saying. Maybe you should have a fight scene in the next episode where Darth Vader is drunk and fighting like Jackie Chan. That could come out hilarious. whether or not you do that, I'll still watch the next episode.


Brand-new-hero responds:

he wasnt drunk - he was plastered. Wasted. Slashed. Boba fett wasnt that well offf either. Thats how they met u know...drinking. oh and by the way i'm a habitual liar. Thanks for the praise dude!