Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2005 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who voted and got me frontpage/daily 1st!

Newcomers to Transitions please watch the trailer (on my 'other work by' link).

Here we are, after a month of on-off work on the first episode (cos i have a job too-saving for uni) it's finally here. I hope that it measures up to at least some of the expectations the fans of the trailer had, but most of all i hope everyone enjoys it.

This episode is predominantly parody with some action at the end, a little something for everyone. Please take it with a pinch of salt it is not meant to be offensive in any way.

Please leave constructive criticism if you have any!

Finally, thanks to everyone who took part and helped to make this possible. J

Reviews


HogsbffHogsbff

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2006

The most amazing Fan Star Wars Film!

I have seen many fan Star Wars films and most cartoon ones are not very good. This though changes everything! It has action, humor, and all that other good stuff. Great job!



Stewpid-GeniusStewpid-Genius

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2005

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE OMG WTF MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!1 LOL



Sarge51Sarge51

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2005

woot

That rocked, hurry on the second one...or die!! MWhhahaha
...
I liked it... (--_--)> Now... extend ur lightsaber!



DeathChronxDeathChronx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Realy Great!

Very good job on this flash!! I liked the graphics, and especially liked that lightsaber battle in the dark room...really awesome! I look forward to your next parts!



Uptown-SlimJimUptown-SlimJim

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2005

Nice, very nice

Not only was the artstyle in your toon absolutely stunning, it also had to have been the funniest Star Wars spoof I've seen since Spaceballs.

Yes, the force is strong with this one...screw university and make more of these!