Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2005 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who voted and got me frontpage/daily 1st!

Newcomers to Transitions please watch the trailer (on my 'other work by' link).

Here we are, after a month of on-off work on the first episode (cos i have a job too-saving for uni) it's finally here. I hope that it measures up to at least some of the expectations the fans of the trailer had, but most of all i hope everyone enjoys it.

This episode is predominantly parody with some action at the end, a little something for everyone. Please take it with a pinch of salt it is not meant to be offensive in any way.

Please leave constructive criticism if you have any!

Finally, thanks to everyone who took part and helped to make this possible. J

Reviews


ReklessCreati0nReklessCreati0n

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Needs some more music

Just to let you know, this has got to be one of the best Star Wars parodies i have seen in a while (except gangster rap) anyways, what you should do is add some music in some parts, say the fighting scene would have been so much better if you had some good fight music or somthing, if you want email me and i'll try to find somthing that will fit, i can even use audacity and size it up for you O_o, anime_artist@hotmail(dot)com <and yes i have MSN Messenger>


People find this review helpful!
Brand-new-hero responds:

that fight is intended to be silent - its more artistic and relies on suspense rather than gung ho violence. Thanks for the pointer tho! J


BlackCore99BlackCore99

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Two Words

FRONT PAGE!



HenaLordHenaLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

dude that was the best i've ever seen!!!

That was fricken the funniest starwars flash i've seen!! Larry was the best. Great job!! Dude u gotta make more!!!


People find this review helpful!
Brand-new-hero responds:

i'm glad u like it man! i will make more but it'll take time i have to sort out some uni stuff first - expect episode 2 around xmas time prehaps? Anyway, thanks for the positive response ^^


Broken-Time-StudioBroken-Time-Studio

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

lol

Lol that was funny! Nice graphics to ^^


People find this review helpful!

PlasmaRadioPlasmaRadio

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Why didn't this automatically go to Da Front page?

Probably one of the best Star Wars flashes on Newgrounds to date.


People find this review helpful!