Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2005 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who voted and got me frontpage/daily 1st!

Newcomers to Transitions please watch the trailer (on my 'other work by' link).

Here we are, after a month of on-off work on the first episode (cos i have a job too-saving for uni) it's finally here. I hope that it measures up to at least some of the expectations the fans of the trailer had, but most of all i hope everyone enjoys it.

This episode is predominantly parody with some action at the end, a little something for everyone. Please take it with a pinch of salt it is not meant to be offensive in any way.

Please leave constructive criticism if you have any!

Finally, thanks to everyone who took part and helped to make this possible. J

Reviews


livestarlivestar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

lmao

dude excellent i add it to my faves. 5 all t way.



Masklin8Masklin8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Very cool!

Great storyboarding, really cool graphics and really funny. I only think the rhythm can be improved: some cuts linger too much and some movements can be faster.


Brand-new-hero responds:

thnx for that tip - will definately consider that for future films! tnx for the response


NajimNajim

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

INCREDIBLE

This was a work of art it had wonderful graphics I loved the sound because it was perfectly matched with the action. It was also very funny. I loved all the aspects of this flash and i will watch it again and again so thank you.


Brand-new-hero responds:

i'm glad u enjoy it that much! Having fans that liek to rewatch work is invaluable - it shows that something can stand the test of time and thats important to me so thanks for your praise.


LXXIILXXII

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Awesome job dudes

I assumed (with your trailer) that this was going to be a kick-ass serious movie.

But a kick-ass parody movie is even better!

Can't wait for more episodes!



DeathChronxDeathChronx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Realy Great!

Very good job on this flash!! I liked the graphics, and especially liked that lightsaber battle in the dark room...really awesome! I look forward to your next parts!