Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2005 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 10, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who voted and got me frontpage/daily 1st!

Newcomers to Transitions please watch the trailer (on my 'other work by' link).

Here we are, after a month of on-off work on the first episode (cos i have a job too-saving for uni) it's finally here. I hope that it measures up to at least some of the expectations the fans of the trailer had, but most of all i hope everyone enjoys it.

This episode is predominantly parody with some action at the end, a little something for everyone. Please take it with a pinch of salt it is not meant to be offensive in any way.

Please leave constructive criticism if you have any!

Finally, thanks to everyone who took part and helped to make this possible. J

Reviews


lieutenantofthewestlieutenantofthewest

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

Outstanding work.

This is pretty good, but kinda short. I'm pretty sure that you can still feel your legs even if you are drunk, but that doesn't matter. But ARC Troopers can take on any Sith/Jedi just like their father, minus the jet pack.


Brand-new-hero responds:

well their father got his ass cained against one so i think that speaks for itself. 2 in an enclosed space with less weapons? no chance. i also challenge you to try and not feel your legs. I challenge everyone!


ScroogeMcDuckScroogeMcDuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

Splendid.

Dude!...That was so totally far out.

Two thumbs up and a manly slap on the bottom.



mariototomariototo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

make some more1111

i liked the graphics and storyline is cool how they arrive right after ankin leaves.



TheonewhoknosTheonewhoknos

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

dude, this is freaking awesome.

Awesome Star Wars parody, just great! this flash is great work!
You blow away the competition!!!
This should really get that Weekly 1st place but oh well, this still kicks A**!!!!!
You should consider opening up a independent website once you have enough stuff and have NG as a supporter.
Good work dude!
At the fight scene, i see that the clone helmet has a chat window... how can they type? very first line: "i cant see s**t!" "where the hell are they?" nice nice nice!
oh.. and the 10 grade on interactivity was just there so i could give you the best rating ever! If anyone thinks this sucks, then i would shoot them if i could.
Oh and best lines: "mew!!!" (victory!) quote the predator and 'yo mace! wassup, g?!" larry, then nathan "dude, hes dead" larry "no, look, hes medatating" (i cant spell the stupid word) then drunk darth vader! lmao


Brand-new-hero responds:

true they cant tyype but its more liek they're talking and it reads their thoughts - like a psychic msn. Weird but i thought it would be quite cool to have that in there and have the aliens motion tracker. glad u liked it!


XdrenalinXdrenalin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

That was freakin awsome cant wait for the others!

Nice work man, that was by far one of the best of NG. The voice acting was also high in quality. You are what we call a pro!