Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2005 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who voted and got me frontpage/daily 1st!

Newcomers to Transitions please watch the trailer (on my 'other work by' link).

Here we are, after a month of on-off work on the first episode (cos i have a job too-saving for uni) it's finally here. I hope that it measures up to at least some of the expectations the fans of the trailer had, but most of all i hope everyone enjoys it.

This episode is predominantly parody with some action at the end, a little something for everyone. Please take it with a pinch of salt it is not meant to be offensive in any way.

Please leave constructive criticism if you have any!

Finally, thanks to everyone who took part and helped to make this possible. J

Reviews


SonicSamSonicSam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Excelent!!!!

I loved this and i cant wait for the others. I loved the combination of humor with acutaly relating to star wars and some extra parts with the hooker :D lol



plasmagodplasmagod

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

see it over and over and over and over and over

A slice of fried gold. I cant get enough of this and i cant wait for the next one. Everything was great and the final fight scene was perfect. two things bugged me are that the lip syncing was a little off (it couldve been my computer) and the other is that the credits scroll by a little too fast for me to read and I cant tell what music you put in it. the voice acting was perfect, no shot was out of place and did its job. hillarious. cant wait for the next one. now if only you could make the shot of the two jedi's standing next to each other in the final battle into a wallpaper for my computer to ease the wait for episode 2.


People find this review helpful!
Brand-new-hero responds:

the credits scroll as fast as the jedi speak so they do pass quite quickly i'm sorry i didnt havea pause button but i didnt know hwo to make one. Now i do (i think) so i'll add it at the top for the next one. Music was as follows:

john williams: sw theme, he is the chosen one, sw end credits (off phantom menace ost)
Slow film link music 2 (elevator scene) - sfx cd
Wailing souls - renegade survivor (Titan AE ost)
Motorhead - ace of spades
dio - we rock


GanonboyGanonboy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

.................................

i liked it it was kida cool



IwG-KirbyIwG-Kirby

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

i watch it every day.

it never gets old. :)



gorillaman4gorillaman4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

Yo Mace Whattup G

I was in hysterics after that line. The graphics were excellent. Although a bit lacking in background music but pretty much made up for it with the funny comments.