Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2005 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who voted and got me frontpage/daily 1st!

Newcomers to Transitions please watch the trailer (on my 'other work by' link).

Here we are, after a month of on-off work on the first episode (cos i have a job too-saving for uni) it's finally here. I hope that it measures up to at least some of the expectations the fans of the trailer had, but most of all i hope everyone enjoys it.

This episode is predominantly parody with some action at the end, a little something for everyone. Please take it with a pinch of salt it is not meant to be offensive in any way.

Please leave constructive criticism if you have any!

Finally, thanks to everyone who took part and helped to make this possible. J

Reviews


gunmandarkgunmandark

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

YOU ARE A GOD

what he said



damnstraightxxxdamnstraightxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

that was fucking sweet

that was fucking sweet make more make more make more make more make more make more make more make more make more make more make!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!



WeeCHKNLVRWeeCHKNLVR

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Incredible Job!!!!

This was one of the best Star Wars parodies, humor wise, art wise, and action wise. It was non-stop greatness! Please continue!



ryantexas2ryantexas2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

awsome!!!

that was freaking awsome the hooker part was so funny i (almost )pissed myself. great job!



zmanzachzmanzach

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Hysterical!!!

Man that was so fucking funny! But it was also beyond awsome! I can't wait 'till Episode II comes out!