Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2005 | 1:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Attack of the Tentacle Monsters.

Reviews


ToastedToastyToastToastedToastyToast

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

Sweet.

I know you dont need to be told this twice but awesome!
"Thanks, it means a lot!" Im honored. And I promise that sometime in some way I will make some sort of tribute to either this or you. If you hadnt made such an awesome movie, I may not have even started animating or programming. This is actually one of the first movie I ever watched on the internet about 6 years ago and I still love it. And that music, cake is awesome! Damn thats catchy.

Great original concept, awesome animation and sweet music. What else can I say? A great movie redefining the classic stickman tearing each other apart genre and an awesome classic to this very day.

One question and I would never usually ask this seeing as it pisses me off when other people constantly ask me it, but are you planning an official sequal or follow up to this movie?


People find this review helpful!

violet5100violet5100

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

hehe....Funny and action packed...

Very nice stick movie if i must say so myself ^^ the consept was great and i just love the lil tentacle monsters... you should do a follow-up movie (if there's not one already...haven't checked yet...) and make a little mini series out of it. all and all great movie and gave me a good little 45 seconds of giggles :P

With small, tentacle love:

Violet ~<3

PS: i'm suprized nobody made a mention of porn on this... good for you reviewers!



tri-circletri-circle

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

SWiTCH

You rock! Nice, I watched this ages ago on another site and it is still one of the best stickman movies I have ever watched. I just love the concept, its just really original, the animation is fluid smooth and the music rules. What can i say other than this is one of the most epic stick movies of all time? Sweet.


SWiTCH responds:

Thanks, it means a lot!


kmucha31kmucha31

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

Great

Really nice. loved the slight comedy that comes from those cute little tentacle monsters. also the animation was really fluid. what wasn't so fluid was the music cutting out and the next song just popping out of nowhere.... and that song cut out suddenly too



PHXSUNSPHXSUNS

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

Cool animation, great sounds

I was amazed by your audio works on Newgrounds, especially the ones used in Platform Racing 2. I didn't know you could make such a great flash animation! The music was awesome as well, simply 5/5, 10/10