Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2005 | 1:14 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Many people have been wondering what happened to Piconjo. Piconjo and I were very close, we grew up together in the same neighborhood. Rest in Peace, Piconjo.

Reviews


S-KS-K

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

the hell?

Impressive vector art... though why someone would waste this on the likes of piconjo is beyond me... I don't know how much truth there is to this story... if any... but if he did pass away all I can say is apart from the love message he always had (and no not THAT kind of love the sexually frustrated hoes) what a waste of a life ¬_¬


BillyMonks responds:

Piconjo died for your sins.


ArekuSilverwingArekuSilverwing

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 11, 2006

Tradgic to lose your close friend.

I do agree with some of the mean comments.
But I never really expected this to happen. It's sad to lose someone who I hate, it's almost as if I lost part of my memory.
*Sigh*
R.I.P. PICONJO.


BillyMonks responds:

Yeah... It's very sad...


HaiderzHaiderz

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

Piconjo had his ups and downs...

There is no doubt that Piconjo was truly a great flash artist, yes I admit I hated some of his work becauase they were pointless, but some were the best and beautiful peices of work. I wish him the best in the afterlife and that he smile upon us all from up above. We will always remember him as one of the King's Of the Portal.

But one thing questions me.. You said he found out about his disese on May 14th 2005, When the flash he made to all his friends was made on the Feburary 10th 2005... That's what gets me.

But anyway, we all will miss Piconjo deep within our hearts.
Big <3 for Piconjo

-Haiderz


BillyMonks responds:

Piconjo died for j00r sins.


ShadowShutupShadowShutup

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

ok..

nothing fantastic, story sucked but most anime-ish things have that going for them. keep up the good-effort and one day u will strick gold. sorry to here about your dead friend but hey, everyone dies eventually and it's not ours to say when, all we can do is keep living and be happy yesterday wasn't our day.:).......... :/..... :(


BillyMonks responds:

Piconjo loves you.


ColdReaverColdReaver

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

...

R.I.P piconjo.


BillyMonks responds:

R.I.P.