Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2005 | 1:14 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Many people have been wondering what happened to Piconjo. Piconjo and I were very close, we grew up together in the same neighborhood. Rest in Peace, Piconjo.

Reviews


spyx2xspyx2x

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

oh my god....

I feel terrible... one time i review one of the his movies terribly stupidly becasue i though he just made crappy flash but then as the months passed a saw his great art and funny cartoons...I dont know what to say i hope piconjo would have forgiven me for what i said a year ago and if maybe he could teach me the great flash art, him and his loyal followers made together... Rest in Peace Man ;.(


BillyMonks responds:

Piconjo died for j00r sins.


HaiderzHaiderz

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

Piconjo had his ups and downs...

There is no doubt that Piconjo was truly a great flash artist, yes I admit I hated some of his work becauase they were pointless, but some were the best and beautiful peices of work. I wish him the best in the afterlife and that he smile upon us all from up above. We will always remember him as one of the King's Of the Portal.

But one thing questions me.. You said he found out about his disese on May 14th 2005, When the flash he made to all his friends was made on the Feburary 10th 2005... That's what gets me.

But anyway, we all will miss Piconjo deep within our hearts.
Big <3 for Piconjo

-Haiderz


BillyMonks responds:

Piconjo died for j00r sins.


SimonthesorcererSimonthesorcerer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2005

I never thought this would happen

Piconjo really wasnt a nice boy,but he...
Newgrounds won´t be the same without him.
Yeah I didn´t really like him,but I didn´t want him to die.
Really.
So he was your childhood friend?
I know how it feels to lose somebody.
Its just sad how some newgroundlings say
OMFG FINALLY HES DEAD OMFG
Hey,they are dumbasses. I dont want anybody else to die.
So please stop this,you SICK BASTARDS.
I dont like some assholes here,but I don´t want to see anybody dead.
So,
Rest in peace,Piconjo


BillyMonks responds:

Piconjo died for our sins.


The-Russian-KnightThe-Russian-Knight

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

omfgz noes

i dont want to live in a world without piconjo!!! cept i think your lieing and if your not post a link to his obituaries and then ill justify if they are real or not


BillyMonks responds:

Why? What'd you do for me that would warrant a favor for you?


Urashima-BoyUrashima-Boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2005

And I &lt;3 Piconjo

If you were a woman I would make sweet love to you


People find this review helpful!
BillyMonks responds:

Ditto.