Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


TaichouTaichou

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2009

Amazing

One of the most brilliant stories I've ever watched.


People find this review helpful!

jazzymon626jazzymon626

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Great story and animation

Poor little Emmeline... she is gone now and Mr. Creazil too.


People find this review helpful!

apgeorge69apgeorge69

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

OH MY GOD...

That was disturbing... I'm torn between never having any more children, and murdering the three I have now before they can wish for anything... I'm going to get my rifle and a rope.



ardysticardystic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

greatness

i almost didnt watch this flash. i looked at the preview picture and said to myself "hmmm, looks like star wars. NEXT!" but i'm glad i noticed the title which didnt fit the picture. anyway, this was great. loved it really. the animation was awesome and so was the story. i enjoyed the narrator and music was perfect. i kinda got the creeps towards the end. well done.



The-Dark-JstrThe-Dark-Jstr

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

Great!

This was a great flash! I loved the narration. Mr Creazil was cute until he started crushing stuff of course.
This was one of the most captivating things I've seen in awhile!