Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


FayeliciousFayelicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2006

!!!

I found it funny for some reason...The narrator seemed too bouncy for everything that was going on, so it made me laugh...

Should be a nice book.



Kazhon99Kazhon99

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

cool beaners

very very insightful..... awesome work and great music. keep it up


People find this review helpful!

ShiwaShiwa

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Oh i think

Absolutly awesome story. Full of heart and everything 10/10!



TinkererTinkerer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

Tough Stuff

This is great. I've never believed that there are good, serious flashcartoons but this one proofed me wrong. Surely one of the best things on NG!



Silverghost5000Silverghost5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2005

W00t! All my 5 are belong to this!

I must say when you make a movie you really know how to make a movie. It was beautiful, enlightening, and somewhat creepy but above all it was one of the most creative flashes I have ever seen here on newgrounds. Good work!


People find this review helpful!