Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


Generic-Unfunny-NameGeneric-Unfunny-Name

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

tom jones wow!!!

Wow. tom jones.hes realy famous how did you get him to do the voices. thats amazing i can't believe it. you get ten for that strait away. seeming as every one is going to vote 5 for this and say they loved it i might aswell do the same. i loved it and gave it five. well done to envy_ious and TheDevilsJoker for pointing out how amazingly interactive it was. they obviously had there eyes on the game. they wouldn't put 10 on something even though it doesn't apply. no that wouldn't happen on newgrounds, would it! you obviously put time and effort into it. but hay, i think it sucked. really really bad. so i'm going to give it a crap overall. i know this won't do anything as there are too many zombies round here and they will devour me and eventually i will turn into one of them. is there nothing new and interesting on newgrounds? i hope something happens soon.as for the flash, yawn.



BlearzzBlearzz

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

that was a total (_)(_)

that short was an (_)(_) lode of crap!



MixurMixur

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

Bleh

To me it seems cliche' even if it was planned to be a bit groundbreaking. Nothing really impressed me at all and inside I thought I knew what would happen next.



KillaforillaKillaforilla

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

wtf!

i cant believe i wasted a moment in my life to see this crap.



punk777punk777

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

WOOW

DUDE THIS WAS FOR REAL THE BEST FLASH ON NG YOU ROCK!!!!!