Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


burningfireburningfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

Great story!

A very original story
You've done a damn good deal in making it..perfect!



alx2analx2an

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2005

WOW!

I loved this! Its real deep and a fresh, new addition from the usual stuff on newgrounds! I can't think of any way to improve this except maybe a sequel? All and all it just blew me away! Congrads on a great flash!



LadyCadaverLadyCadaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

Great work!

I think this is really brilliant!


People find this review helpful!

jelly-been-123jelly-been-123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

wow

awwwwwww tht was really sad and depressing but really good i liked the story!! good job!! awwww im gonna b sad 4 the rest of the day now lol!



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

when will a human die? when you kill someone? when your time has come? or when you eat a poisonous mushroom? no, you die when you are forgotten.


People find this review helpful!