Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


trevo95trevo95

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

damn...

this is like what edgar allen poe or stephen king would write. keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

PhaidrisPhaidris

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

Weird...

I liked that. Good story. Very weird and feaky.



snakebite3655snakebite3655

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

Work of Art

Honestly, this is a true work of flash art. The narration is incredible and adds to the whole tone of the flash, which is drawn beautifully. Definitely going on my favorites.



OhmibobOhmibob

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

jeez

that is one sad little girl



s-o-cs-o-c

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Finally

Finally some serious and nice content on NG! I enjoyed every bit of the story!

You draw really nicely. The only minor comment on the Graphics-side would be about the animating wich could have been a bit more fluently.

In some sequences of the movie where there are no background-music i would've chosen to put in some mood-music, but what the hey!

Nice, nice and..... oh yeah... nice